Today

Today went a little quicker than the other days this week. Not sure why? Never got to closet cleaning, maybe tomorrow. If not I have many more days to get to it. Woke up a little later and then spent a couple hours with my teenage son doing his e-learning. Math and band were never my favorites, but made them fun today.

Tomorrow is Friday already, thank goodness! We have been home a week already. I checked in on my kiddos from school through google classroom. The best part is they were actually answering me. Ran to jewel super quick to grab a few more snacks. I only have two kids, but they are always looking for something to eat.

Dinner time was Chicken Tostadas. Yummy! Easy to make and something we haven’t eaten in a while. The weather stinks. Definitely in need of sunshine and a bit of warmth. o hope things will get better soon. Spring Break is next week! What a Spring Break it will be?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Today

  1. I fear that spring break will be too much TV and couch. I haven’t gotten to any of my projects, either!

  2. I’m still trying to figure out how to use my time. I have a lot of closets to get to as well!

Leave a comment