Tomorrow

I have been putting this job off for a very long time. It is not even mine, but somehow it is me doing all the work. I can’t take looking at that pile anymore. It gets larger everyday. This closet doesn’t house my clothes, but I still can’t take the way it looks.

Tomorrow we will attempt the clean out. Mind you it is a walk-in closet. How is it possible for my 18 year old to have so many pieces of clothing that it doesn’t even fit? It may not bother her too much, but this house belongs to me and I am super picky about my house. I really can’t take it anymore.

I have been putting it off because she likes to sit and direct me on the process. There is no sitting when it comes to closet clean out. So, I thought if I have the energy tomorrow we can attempt the clean out together. Together, Mother and daughter, we can make it happen.

Tomorrow night I will let you know how it went or how it didn’t!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment