I Never Win!

I never win when it comes to my kids. I always feel like they win. Sometimes it’s just not worth it.

I never win the lottery. I try to win, but unfortunately I never get the winning numbers.

I never win when I argue. I don’t win because I hate arguing.

I never win is usually me, but this time I beat the odds. It all started with a box of fruit loops. Thanks to Kellogg’s I can now say ” I won”. I opened my box and found the winning sticker. I won a Microsoft Surface Tablet! What are the odds of winning a prize like this in a box of cereal!

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “I Never Win!

  1. Obviously good things come to those who wait 🙂

  2. Dar

    Congrats!! You’re a real winner!!

  3. Sweet! Congrats!!! Your winning streak has begun!!!

  4. Fun! Enjoy finally being a winner! 🙂

  5. That’s awesome! Congrats on your winning! What a nice surprise!

  6. How fun! Now you can’t say you never win! A great surprise ending!

Leave a comment