When It Began…..

When it began we thought not here. I heard stories, but didn’t think it could be real. Well, I guess I was very wrong. It’s here in The United States. Feeling like it’s getting closer to home everyday. It’s starting to feel scary!

I have never in my lifetime heard of all these closings and suspensions. All our entertainment is gone. Can’t watch a hockey game, can’t watch a basketball game, and can’t even watch soccer. What is happening? How do you explain this to your little ones without scaring them to death. How could my school sports be cancelled, unheard of! What is happening? It’s starting to feel scary!

Let’s hope things get better! We pray for good health and getting our lives back on track! I like it better when life is busy and I can’t catch up!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment