Cooking

Cooking is a lot fun to me. I love to cook Italian food, American food, and Mexican food. I can follow recipes well, but also have many recipes stored in my head. Some don’t get measured, but others need to be. Some of the recipes have been passed down from my mom, grandma, or other family.

Cooking is a lot of fun to me. Some of the recipes are healthy, but others are not so much. Some use imported products, but others are made in America.

Cooking is a lot of fun to me. So then, what’s the problem. I hate the clean up! I hate washing dishes and pots and pans, putting them away, wiping up, and sweeping and washing the floor. Unfortunately, I cook and clean up everyday. So I guess I will continue because cooking is a lot of fun to me!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Cooking

  1. missmoyer

    I completely agree!

Leave a Reply

