Selfies

I don’t see anything wrong with taking selfies. Selfies are photos of oneself taken by oneself. I guess that sounds like a pretty close definition. 

I have been known to many as the “Selfie Queen.”  I take a few, but I don’t think I over do it. I don’t post every picture I take because some thought goes into everyone taken. 

It is kind of fun and I have to admit I look pretty good. I don’t do it for attention. I do it because it is fun and one day as I grow older, I can go back and have a few laughs. 

So, I will continue to snap and post selfies. I guess if you don’t like, then don’t like my post! 

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Selfies

  1. You are the selfie queen! Lol. More power to ya! They always make me smile. 🙂

  2. Embekka

    This made me laugh! Good for you. Do what makes you happy!

  3. Hey selfie queen, Siobhan had a customer come in and print 300+ selfies off of her phone!

Leave a Reply

