I am so confused! 

I am so confused! What season are we in right now?

One day it snows and the next it pours. One day it’s cold and the next it’s warm. One day it’s cloudy and the next it’s sunny.

I am so confused! What season are we in right now?

One day I feel like it’s Winter. One day I feel like it’s Spring. One day I feel like it’s Summer. One day I feel like it’s Fall.

I am so confused! What season are we in right now?

One day I feel full of energy and ready to explore. One day I feel depressed with nothing positive to say.

I am so confused! What season are we in right now?

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “I am so confused! 

  1. Clever way to describe the crazy weather we are experiencing here as well!

  2. emily1103

    I hear you! The weather is nutty where I am right now, too! Even though usually it’s still really quite cold in March where I live (sitting below freezing most of the month), our unseasonably warm February has me looking resentfully at all my deep-winter sweaters now that there’s snow on the ground again! Soldier on! You are not alone!

  3. You are describing – so well – how our emotions are so interconnected to the weather. I feel ya, girl!!!

  4. Your description of the weather is spot on. I have been hoping Mother Nature would make up her mind soon.

Leave a Reply

