What Should I Do?

IMG_3063

Yesterday, I felt kind of Sad!  It was a weird feeling.  I kept checking to see if any one sent me challenges on my Fit Bit.  My Fit Bit challenges always motivate me at the beginning of the week.  I like to see myself at the top of the boards.  Will I be able to do this without any challenges?  Is the challenge with myself enough to keep me motivated?  Why haven’t I been invited?  Should I start one myself?  All these questions remain unanswered!

So, I sat and waited……………………………………..

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “What Should I Do?

  1. Yesterday was a strange day… today will be better!!!

  2. Ohhhh I love getting invited to challenges! You should start one of your own!

  3. Lynn

    The more I hear about this the more interested I become! I’m lucky I have workout buddies which is a great motivation!

  4. I am a sucker for happy endings so I was looking forward to your telling of a received invitation for a challenge. However, I really liked the ending…kept me wondering how the rest of the day went.

  5. Dar

    Love that you motivated yourself. Good luck with today’s challenges. 🙂

  6. I’d like to hear more about why you are motivated by Fitbit challenges. I recently purchased a Fitbit, but I find myself playing games w/ it. I’ve been thinking about writing a post about my Fitbit. I haven’t tried to connect w/ anyone via Fitbit. Maybe I should.

Leave a Reply

