“Success Seems …

“Success Seems to be connected with action. Successful people keep moving. They make mistakes, but they don’t quit!”

 

 

So I thought about this quote and began making connections to the word “Success”.  I guess I am a “Successful” Person.  I keep moving and I truly see my successes in life being connected with some kind of action.  My career as a Literacy Coach is a success and it is definitely filled with continuous action.  I make mistakes, but am definitely not a quitter!  Take some time out of your busy schedules and think about how you connect to the word “Success”!

8 Comments

March 5, 2014 · 3:42 pm

8 responses to ““Success Seems …

  1. Good one for today and every day 🙂

  2. I probably veer from success to failure and back again about fifty times a day I feel. Great topic and good food for thought Amelia. Thanks!

  3. If I think about my day at work based on this quote, I guess I had a very SUCCESSFUL day! I will keep this in mind – Thank you!

  4. Great quote…and now I will think about my success…and maybe I need to be a little more active. 🙂 Thanks…Jackie http://familytrove.blogspot.com/

  5. Dar

    In my case, I take success one day at a time. Over all, I know I am successful because I have three very wonderful, very loving children. But I find challenges in other areas of my life are not that cut and dry. Some days I am filled with a sense fo accomplishment, other days, I feel like a completer failure. I love the way your piece made me think:-)

  6. I like this quote Amelia. Thanks!
    Aimee

  7. bbutler627

    Great quote – ‘Double the cc, double the ss, that’s how the spelling success’ That’s what I think of as a semi-successful spelling coach. 🙂

  8. Great quote! Getting up is the most important part.

Leave a Reply

