Spring

     Spring has finally arrived and I feel like waking to birds chirping is music to my ears.  I love the sound outside my window as I rustle in my bed ready to awaken.  The sunshine is peeping through my window and is light to my eyes.  It puts me in a mood that allows everyone around me to experience a pleasant day.  It gives me the energy of a raging bull.  The smell of fresh cut grass is such a beautiful scent.  I see green and flowers all around me.  Spring also brings tons of rain.   Not one of my favorites, but I realize the beauty of nature relies on water.  Now that the season has arrived, I will do my best to enjoy everyday to its fullest!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Spring

  1. I love your descriptive words! I think often of the need for water to beautify the earth – that line really hit me 🙂

  2. My heart is aching for spring. Aching.

Leave a Reply

