My A-Z Adjectives!

     So I was kind of bored and I decided last night to take out my writer’s notebook and write about myself.  Then it hit me!  What a great idea it would be to use adjectives for every letter of the alphabet that somehow connect to me.  Here it goes……..

Amused

Beautiful

Charming

Determined

Energetic

Fair

Grieving

Hilarious

Italian

Jolly

Kind

Lucky

Magnificent

Naughty

Obedient

Pretty

Quick

Relieved

Sharp

Tough

Upbeat

Violet

Wonderful

X

Young

Zany

For those of you who do know me I think this pretty much describes me! 

 

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “My A-Z Adjectives!

  1. So many fun lists that people have created to describe themselves. This is another good one!

  2. Great idea! It makes me wonder what my list would be – maybe I will write one!

Leave a Reply

